June

30

This is some text inside of a div block.

Dustin is at the Barnyard for the simple life; sip & savor with cool grooves.

July

1

This is some text inside of a div block.

July opens with Chris Ahlman smooth vibes

July

7

This is some text inside of a div block.

Dustin Saylor bringing down the Barn!

July

8

This is some text inside of a div block.

Hannah Miller weekend! Sip and toe tap to her cool vibes!

July

9

This is some text inside of a div block.

Another strummin' Saturday with Hannah Miller!

August

18

This is some text inside of a div block.

Wine tasting with Ruby Hill and Rubino

Our wine partners from the Livermore Valley wine region will share their collection of favorites from Ruby Hill and Rubino Wineries.

24

Jun

Friday, June 24, 2022
6:00 pm

Hannah Miller sings into our Barnyard hearts

23

Jun

Thursday, June 23, 2022
6:00 pm

Jazzy sips! Jason Thwaites vibes at the Barn

18

Jun

Saturday, June 18, 2022
6:00 pm

Chelsea Ames back at the Barnyard with Danville vibes

17

Jun

Friday, June 17, 2022
6:00 pm

Chris Ahlman smooth tunes fill the Barnyard, sip & listen with us!

16

Jun

Thursday, June 16, 2022
6:00 pm

Chris LeBel back at the Barnyard - get ready to sing along!

11

Jun

Saturday, June 11, 2022
6:00 pm

Chris Ahlman back at the Barnyard!

10

Jun

Friday, June 10, 2022
6:00 pm

Danville's Chelsea Ames at the Barn!

9

Jun

Thursday, June 9, 2022
5:30 pm

Hannah Miller strums the Barn - toe tappin' fun

4

Jun

Saturday, June 4, 2022
6:00 pm

Jazzy sounds of Jason Thwaites at the Barnyard

3

Jun

Friday, June 3, 2022
6:00 pm

Danville's own Avery Chapman sings the Barnyard night away!

28

May

Saturday, May 28, 2022
6:00 pm

Alfonso Quinones fills the Barnyard with acoustic vibes once again!

27

May

Friday, May 27, 2022
6:00 pm

Alfonso Quinones strums into our Barnyard hearts!

26

May

Thursday, May 26, 2022
6:00 pm

Dustin Saylor takes the Barnyard tunes to a whole new level! Join us!

21

May

Saturday, May 21, 2022
6:00 pm

Sue Lukito is back at the Barnyard with her velvet vocals!

20

May

Friday, May 20, 2022
6:00 pm

Chris Ahlman is back at the Barnyard with his acoustic vibe

19

May

Thursday, May 19, 2022
6:00 pm

Silky sounds of Sue Lukito come to the Barnyard

14

May

Saturday, May 14, 2022
11:00 pm

Chris LeBel fills the Barnyard for an acoustic sip & sing along...join us!

12

May

Thursday, May 12, 2022
5:30 pm

Hannah Miller fills the barn with soulful vibes at the Barn!

7

May

Saturday, May 7, 2022
6:00 pm

John Paul Hodge - soulful native folk singer songwriter joins the Barn!

6

May

Friday, May 6, 2022
5:30 pm

Matt Bolton brings his contemporary pop, classic rock, roots-rock vibe and feel to the Barnyard

29

Apr

Friday, April 29, 2022
5:30 pm

Alfonso Quinones soulful guitar will fill the Barnyard April 29 & 30th

28

Apr

Thursday, April 28, 2022
5:30 pm

Hannah Miller sings and plays our favorite tunes again at the Barnyard!

21

Apr

Thursday, April 21, 2022
5:30 pm

Artist Dustin Saylor performs at the Barnyard!

Talented and beloved Dustin will return to Danville and share his cool acoustic vibes.

16

Apr

Saturday, April 16, 2022
6:00 pm

Chris Ahlman - the talented SF native comes to the Barn!

Come feel Chris' positive acoustic vibes for the Barnyard's Opening Weekend!

15

Apr

Friday, April 15, 2022
6:00 pm

Livermore's Chris Lebel for Opening Weekend at the Barnyard!

Singer Songwriter Chris Lebel will fill the Barn with acoustic vibe worthy of a second glass! Come join us!

14

Apr

Thursday, April 14, 2022
6:00 pm

Hannah Miller Opens for the Barnyard

The beautiful sounds of Hannah Miller will wash over the Barnyard for our Grand Opening! Celebrate the Barn debut!

14

Apr

Thursday, April 14, 2022
3:00 pm

Danville Sip & Stroll! SIP SIP Hooray!

The Barnyard Grand Opening! We are a Sip & Stroll check in point with live music and a local winery featuring their delicious sips. https://danvilleareachamber.com/danville-area-chamber-spring-sip-stroll/